top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureadventuregang168

We moved to another country!

It was December the 21st. I went to my best friend's house that morning, I stayed there for the day with some of my siblings. Back at home, my Mum and Dad were getting rid of everything and finalising things at the house. As the day went on I thought to myself, " I don't want to say goodbye". At 2:15 that Monday Ellie and I said goodbye, that was definitely the most emotional day of my life. At 3 o'clock mum came to pick us up from their house. Ellie's and my family are very close. We said our final goodbyes and then off we were, on our way to Brisbane! When we made it to Brisbane hotel, my older sister and I stayed in a room that night and the next morning I got up at 6:10 am. Today we were going to go on a plane to NZ! When we arrived at the airport, ( which is only 10 minutes away from the hotel we were staying at). My older brother and I looked at some shops. When it was finally time to go on the plane it was 11:30 ( New Zealand time). The plane trip was great! We had lunch on the plane and got a kids activity pack each. We arrived in Auckland at 645. We had to wait on the plane for a bout an hour and then we went on a three hour bus trip, we also got a goody bag for the bus trip. We are now quarantining in Rotorua. It is day 6 of quarantine, when I am writing this. Written By Hannah

10 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

I am leaving this Blog...

Hello!It has been a while since anyone has posted so I thought I would post on here for anyone who is still following us. It is Indigo...

The Sunny Baudelaire Poem

This is Sunny Baudelaire She use to be a millionaire Sunny has 2 older siblings When her parents died she had a new beginning She is 2...

The Vision Poem

Vision is Jarvis Vision was made by Ultron he wasn't made for us he could of been an add on He loves Wanda and Wanda loves him he...

Comments


Commenting has been turned off.
bottom of page