top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureadventuregang168

I am leaving this Blog...

Hello!It has been a while since anyone has posted so I thought I would post on here for anyone who is still following us. It is Indigo here, if you want to check out my new Blog it is called Hannah Writes and my ig is Hannah_writes_blog- A lot has happened since I have last posted, most of all I wanted to let you know that I'm leaving this Blog. The reason being is that I wanted to start up my own Blog and everyone who use to post on this Blog is busy doing other things instead ( including me). My little sister Ava, may still be posting on here sometimes. So look out for her posts! Other then that hopefully I'll see you on my new Blog. By for now! Indigo out

3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

The Sunny Baudelaire Poem

This is Sunny Baudelaire She use to be a millionaire Sunny has 2 older siblings When her parents died she had a new beginning She is 2...

The Vision Poem

Vision is Jarvis Vision was made by Ultron he wasn't made for us he could of been an add on He loves Wanda and Wanda loves him he...

Comments


bottom of page