top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureadventuregang168

Tuesday July the 28th

This morning I woke up at 7:00 o'clock. It was very sunny outside. I quickly grabbed my phone which was lying on the floor. I had set an alarm for 7:30 however I was awake before then so I quickly turned it off. Today was going to be really fun! It wasn't any ordinary Basket-ball practice. It was the second time I had been to basket-ball in 4 months! I had been practicing a lot of basket-ball with my sister the day before. We are very competitive. I quickly got ready and had boiled eggs for breakfast. I was Vlogging today. As we were walking down to where we play Basket-ball. It was a very nice day. Not to hot and not to cold. The week before it had been raining so we couldn't walk down. When we arrived I saw my best friend Elizabeth. She waved viciously at me and I made a funny smile at her. The she ran up to me. " Hey"! She said. We hugged an walked in together with my sister Ava. I was telling her all about my Blog. She was listening intently. When it was her turn to talk she was telling me about what types of Vlogs she wants to make in the future! As we entered the building. I signed Ava and I in and Elizabeth waited for me. My coach smiled at us and asked how we were. I responded with what I usually respond saying. " Good thanks". He told us we could take a ball and start dribbling around the court or shoot hoops. Elizabeth wanted to dribble around the court. However, I wanted to shoot hoops. So we did both! I did pretty well. I can always shoot hoops when we aren't playing a game, but when we are playing a game. I for some reason never can get the ball in the hoop. Until today. I'm on the red team and both my sister and my best friend are on the green team. My number is 23. Elizabeth's younger sister Ash passed me the ball. I quickly through it at the square box. ( I don't know how to describe it, it's just where your meant to throw the ball so it get's into the hoop.) :) And I scored! My team cheered. It had been a good game. Even though we lost. It was 5-6. However, time ran out! That's always the annoying part! I didn't care that we had lost, I was happy for the other team and I knew when the big game came we would win! We walked home that day and that afternoon I made scones. I also worked on on the Blog and now here I am writing about it. I hope you enjoyed this diary entry. Written By Indigo

4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

I am leaving this Blog...

Hello!It has been a while since anyone has posted so I thought I would post on here for anyone who is still following us. It is Indigo...

The Sunny Baudelaire Poem

This is Sunny Baudelaire She use to be a millionaire Sunny has 2 older siblings When her parents died she had a new beginning She is 2...

The Vision Poem

Vision is Jarvis Vision was made by Ultron he wasn't made for us he could of been an add on He loves Wanda and Wanda loves him he...

Comments


Commenting has been turned off.
bottom of page