top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureadventuregang168

The scariest day of my life - diary entry #4

Updated: Oct 22, 2020

Hey, I was 12 last time I wrote. Now, I am 15, a lot had happened since I wrote to you so I'm going to bring you up to speed...

When I turned 13, my friends, through another party for me and they tried to do it in secret so no one would get killed. However, the bad guys who were at the orphanage found out, but no one was killed because all the bad guys say children are the future. That year nothing exciting happened. However, my studies increased a lot and kids at my orphanage started getting whipped for basically anything besides studying and cleaning!

But the craziest thing happened when I turned 14. My parents sent me a letter saying that they were now out of prison and they are working for someone called Mastermind jr, who is not the guy who rules the world. He busted them out of jail and my parents refused to leave prison even though they did nothing wrong. However Master Mind Junior is very big and strong and he made them escape prison! He was very aggressive, my parents wrote in their letter to me and they believe he just wanted slaves. My parents wrote, they really miss me and want to be a family again. I am now 15 and they have been writing to them, however, they haven't been writing back. I think the guy they are working for has a whole bunch of guards and I think he's really rich now. I think he found out about the letter by parents sent me over a year ago and now they can't send any letters. However, I have not lost hope I believe that my parents read my letters and that my letters full of my parents with hope. I am determined to save the world! When I next update you guys, hopefully, I will have come up with a plan to save the world and the universe, but most importantly my family!


Meg

2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

I am leaving this Blog...

Hello!It has been a while since anyone has posted so I thought I would post on here for anyone who is still following us. It is Indigo...

The Sunny Baudelaire Poem

This is Sunny Baudelaire She use to be a millionaire Sunny has 2 older siblings When her parents died she had a new beginning She is 2...

The Vision Poem

Vision is Jarvis Vision was made by Ultron he wasn't made for us he could of been an add on He loves Wanda and Wanda loves him he...

Comments


bottom of page