top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureadventuregang168

The scariest day of my life - diary entry #2

WARNING THIS STORY MAY NOT BE APPROPRIATE FOR SMALL CHILDREN Hey I'm Meg! It has been a month since I last wrote in you. The world has gone upside down! A man with antennas has took over the universe. He is a even thinking of sending people to Mars! People call him Mr Danger struck, because he strikes danger into the hearts of whoever looks at him. I haven't come close to him since he landed on earth. He is from a planet that no one knows about until now. His planet is called Larva-bomb. You don't even want to know why his planet is called that!However, I'm sure you can take a wild guess. If you guessed Lara-bombs everywhere and Larva monsters live and roam the planet then yes you are correct. I am living in an orphanage underground. The Larva monsters from Larva-bomb planet are the careers. All the adults have been put in prison and I have no idea where my family is or if I will ever see them again. Someone needs to stop this guy! I don't know how, but the world can't go on like this. People have tried to stand up for themselves and the people living on earth. However, Mr Danger just kills them. He's a maniac! I get so angry when I see people running away from Larva monsters when I look out of my orphanage window. I feel so sorry for them. What can us kids do though! I'm only 12 and there is nothing a bunch of 12 year old's can do about this man! Right? Written By Indigo ( This story isn't based on a true story)

6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

I am leaving this Blog...

Hello!It has been a while since anyone has posted so I thought I would post on here for anyone who is still following us. It is Indigo...

The Sunny Baudelaire Poem

This is Sunny Baudelaire She use to be a millionaire Sunny has 2 older siblings When her parents died she had a new beginning She is 2...

The Vision Poem

Vision is Jarvis Vision was made by Ultron he wasn't made for us he could of been an add on He loves Wanda and Wanda loves him he...

Comments


Commenting has been turned off.
bottom of page