top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureadventuregang168

The Scariest day of my life #3

Hey guy’s! It’s Meg again. The last time I wrote to you I was describing my life. I just have to say, I’m grateful I am still alive. I’m trying to find things I love and that I am passionate about. I have you though, my secret journal that I keep underneath my blankets. I am writing to you at 12 pm right now. I can’t write any other time, because otherwise I’ll get caught. I feel like the world is up to me to save, since all the adults are gone we have to stop this guy and save our families. Kids at my orphanage talk about more creatures coming to earth. They are very scared, but I keep telling them that everything is going to be okay. When I tell them this they just start crying. No one listens to me! It is so frustrating. I am trying to save the world, but I haven’t even got a team together yet. The problem is though, if i get caught talking about stopping Mr Danger the orphanage administers and people in charge will... ( i don’t want to even think about it). They will make us talk to the big guy. Which is this big red monster who is Mr Danger’s assistant. Even if I didn’t get caught, if our plan didn’t work we would be toast!

Or...I would be toast! Gotta go now diary, someone is coming! xxx Written By indigo ( This is not based on a true story)

4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

I am leaving this Blog...

Hello!It has been a while since anyone has posted so I thought I would post on here for anyone who is still following us. It is Indigo...

The Sunny Baudelaire Poem

This is Sunny Baudelaire She use to be a millionaire Sunny has 2 older siblings When her parents died she had a new beginning She is 2...

The Vision Poem

Vision is Jarvis Vision was made by Ultron he wasn't made for us he could of been an add on He loves Wanda and Wanda loves him he...

Comments


Commenting has been turned off.
bottom of page