top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureadventuregang168

The light

My heart has been longing It has been pondering I have been wondering| Who is to blame Just my sinful nature But you have forgiven me My sins are unbearing But you have set me free I toss and I turn at night Wondering who turned out the lights Not physical light, but the light in the darkest times The light that switches on, when I hear your name And remember that you proclaim All that is good And that is all that I need to remember, that God is good Written By Indigo ( I wrote this 5 months ago and decided to post it)

3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

I am leaving this Blog...

Hello!It has been a while since anyone has posted so I thought I would post on here for anyone who is still following us. It is Indigo...

The Sunny Baudelaire Poem

This is Sunny Baudelaire She use to be a millionaire Sunny has 2 older siblings When her parents died she had a new beginning She is 2...

The Vision Poem

Vision is Jarvis Vision was made by Ultron he wasn't made for us he could of been an add on He loves Wanda and Wanda loves him he...

Comments


bottom of page