top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureadventuregang168

Ninjago- Jay's Crime- Fan Fiction

PS- This story is before Skylar joins the Ninja ( If you have kept up with that series :) WARNING THIS STORY MAY NOT BE APPROPRIATE FOR VERY LITTLE CHILDREN CHAPTER 1- The fight It was another day in Ninjago. Everyone was outside training except Jay. " Ugh, Jay should be out here training with us". Nya said. " Yeah"! Kai and everyone else agreed. " I'll talk to him", said Jay's best friend Cole. Cole opened the door quietly he entered the ninja gaming room! It was so, " dope" as Jay and Cole would call it. He didn't want to disturb his friend.( He knew how angry Jay can get when he looses a game and if anyone is around him he will blame it on them). " Hey Jay...". He said slowly. Jay had just finished a round on his new game, Car ride 1000. " Sup". Jay said. " Can we talk". The other ninja were now spying and watching through the window. " Sure, " Jay said. " But only for a few minutes, because I really want to beat Lloyd's high score". Cole sighed. " What's a matter Cole". " Do you ever think that you play video games to...". He paused. " Much". Jay looked offended for a minute. " It's just that the rest of us are all outside training". Jay then said, " so you want me to stop playing the game I really enjoy, to what"? " Train"? Cole was getting sick of Jay's sarcasm. Cole frowned deeply at his friend. "Yes". He said firmly. " Training is very important Jay if you want to be a great Ninja you need to train. Cole said. " So now you think your a better ninja then me". Jay said while folding his arms. " No, I never said that". Cole was fed up with Jay. " Yunno what Cole, I thought you were a good friend". " I thought you were my best friend. " But your such a...". Jay stopped. " Go on say it"! Cole said not intimidated at all. " PARTY POOPER"! Cole then stormed off. " What happened"? Asked Lloyd. " Ask Jay". Cole said. He was super mad! Cole was now getting his anger out by punching the ground. " Ugh"! " WHY IS JAY SO ANNOYING"!?! Cole said. " Who knows". Kai replied. " At least he doesn't poop at the party". Kai said laughing. " Oh you heard that part did ya". Cole was a little embarrassed. " Kai this is no time for jokes". Nya said. Nya then stopped training and went to see if Jay was okay. Jay was happy to see Nya. " H-hey Nya". He said. He always stuttered when he was around her. He wished he could talk to her like he talked to Cole. But he liked her so much that he didn't know how. " Are you alright"? Asked Nya. Jay smiled. " Better now that your hear". Jay said. " Man, Cole would of cringed at that". Jay thought to himself. Then jay moaned. " See you later Nya". " Im busy". Nya felt a little hurt when Jay said he didn't want to hang out with her. She then walked away from the empty hallway. Where Jay had seconds ago left her to go moap around. CHAPTER 2- Jay's dream A few hours later it was dinner time. The ninja were having noodles from Skylar's noodle shop. Everyone was silent. After dinner they all went straight to bed it was very awkward with Cole and Jay not speaking to each other. They were both very stubborn. Zane and Pixal were the only ones who were still talking to Jay. In the middle of the night Jay was sound asleep snoring. ( As usual). Then all of a sudden he woke up to a tall man with a black coat staring at him. He wanted to scream but no sound would come out of his mouth. The man was whistling. Then he stopped. " Who are you"? Jay asked. Jay was petrified. The man laughed so loud Jay was surprised the man didn't wake up the other ninja." I am here to help you". The man said. He gave Jay a warm smile. " Huh"? Jay was confused. " Master Wu sent me". " Really"? Jay asked looking the man down head to toe. " He said something about getting you back into training". " Oh". Jay replied. Then the man stood up and told Jay to put on his ninja clothes and to start training right then. " I don't want to". Jay said and then he went back to bed. The man left and before Jay went back to bed the man said..." You'll be sorry boy". When Jay woke up the next morning he grabbed himself some of Cole's cake from the fridge and then he started playing video games. An hour went by. " That's weird". Jay said to himself. " Usually the other ninja would be yelling at me by now and telling me to get off my game and start training"! "Now I'm sounding like Cole, I'm talking to myself". " Ugh, he's such a bad friend". " Who's a bad friend"? Pixal asked. She had overheard everything Jay had said. " Pix, where are the others"? " Oh you don't know"? Pix said sadly. " They were taken in the middle of the night by a strange man". Pixal said. Jay then checked all of the rooms. They were gone! " No", Jay said. "NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO". He screamed and then he woke up. CHAPTER 3- Jay apologizes He was sweating from the fair of loosing his friends. He looked around his room. The man had gone! He needed to find his friends! He ran downstairs. He spotted Pix digging her hand into a cardboard cereal box. She was looking for the toy that normally comes in them. " Pix, we need to find everybody"! Jay said loudly. " What are you talking about Jay"? " Oh no"! Shouted Jay. " Did the man brain wash you"? Jay was very worried about Pix and about everyone. " What about Master Wu"! Jay said. Pixal laughed. " Jay, everyone is fine they are all outside training with Master Wu". Pixal pointed to where all the ninja were training. Jay ran outside! " I'm sorry"! He blurted out in front of everyone. " I'm sorry I was rude to you Cole, I'm sorry I was moody to you Nya, I'm sorry I didn't come when you told me to train"! Everyone was so surprised. Cole walked up to Jay. " Jay, are you really sorry"? " Yes I am". Jay said. " I'm really, really, really sorry". They all smiled. " I'm sorry to Jay". " Sorry for what"? " For letting you call me a part pooper". Cole said. They all laughed. Then they all started training and Pix found that toy! " Oh it's just a robot". Then she through it in the bin. Jay was happy to train now and he was happy to be with his friends. " You never know when you may need us". " There could be crime hiding in the hearts of every citizen". " Crime isn't just what's on the outside". " I consider being rude to your friends a crime". " I consider not respecting your elders a crime, I to have crimes in my heart, but however how much you are addicted to a video game". " Don't let it control you". " I hope you all find peace reading this and that you realize, that know one is perfect". " Even me, I mean even us ninja"! " So always be on the look out, because crime never sleeps". " I am proud of all you people of Ninjago city"! " You are all heroes and we consider you all apart of the ninja force". - Signed the Blue Ninja ( Jay :) Written By Indigo

5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

I am leaving this Blog...

Hello!It has been a while since anyone has posted so I thought I would post on here for anyone who is still following us. It is Indigo...

The Sunny Baudelaire Poem

This is Sunny Baudelaire She use to be a millionaire Sunny has 2 older siblings When her parents died she had a new beginning She is 2...

The Vision Poem

Vision is Jarvis Vision was made by Ultron he wasn't made for us he could of been an add on He loves Wanda and Wanda loves him he...

Commentaires


Les commentaires ont été désactivés.
bottom of page