top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureadventuregang168

I will miss you

I miss you everyday And I shout hooray When my phone goes bing And ding I check my messages And it's you The person I love the most Your my best friend I love you till the end Your there for me when I need you the most Your there for me when I don't know anything or anyone You are the sun I am the moon I think maybe at least we're not doomed What else rhymes with moon I'm the clown Your the something else that rhymes with clown I haven't got it yet Your my best friend for life Closer then a sister A mister Your there by my side But I'm moving away You say stay, no go I don't know I'm happy for you I say I will miss you Written By Indigo

19 views4 comments

Recent Posts

See All

I am leaving this Blog...

Hello!It has been a while since anyone has posted so I thought I would post on here for anyone who is still following us. It is Indigo...

The Sunny Baudelaire Poem

This is Sunny Baudelaire She use to be a millionaire Sunny has 2 older siblings When her parents died she had a new beginning She is 2...

The Vision Poem

Vision is Jarvis Vision was made by Ultron he wasn't made for us he could of been an add on He loves Wanda and Wanda loves him he...

4 Comments


Commenting has been turned off.
adventuregang168
adventuregang168
Aug 03, 2020

Awwww i love it Indigo it was so good

I cant believe your moving I'm gonna miss u so much - Ashley

Like

imjemiah
Jul 31, 2020

Indigo you are an amazing poet! This poem made me want to laugh and cry all at the same time!!


#ilovedit!!!

Like

adventuregang168
adventuregang168
Jul 29, 2020

Thanks, it's based on a true story

Like

amillar702
amillar702
Jul 29, 2020

This is so good and I love it!!

The last bit is so sad ;-;

Like
bottom of page