top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureadventuregang168

Friends

It was just after work on Friday and I was super exited, I was going to my old school to see my best friend Rose. I have a quite few best friends but today I was seeing Rose.

Every maybe 3-6 weeks I’ll see Rose, we use to see each other every day at school but I moved schools and met Indigo Ava and Liz.

Anyway I was at school and as soon as I saw her I had a huge smile on my face and we ran and gave each other a huge hug.

“I’m so happy to see you Ash!” Rose said

“Right back at ya babes” I said

We wandered around the school until about 5pm as that was when her mum finished work.

We stopped at the servo (Australian word for gas station for those of you who don’t know that) and got a whole heap of lollies and Kit Kat’s

We went to her place (legit my second home) and we went to see her dog Teddy and her fish, she has a LOT of fish, at least 30 and she has 5 fish tanks some are really massive 3 footers. After that we caught up and had a few DM’s then we ate lasagna for dinner and then we played Monopoly with her whole family and well you could say there VERY competitive, it gave us a good laugh though!

After that we sat in her room and watched YouTube and talked, she was telling me some tea from school (for those of you who don’t know tea in this sense means gossip) which was fun and then we went and sat on the couch ate chocolate and binge watched Alexa and Katie on Netflix it’s funny our friendship is so much like Alexa and Katies, she’s like my soulmate.

We went to bed around 11-12 not sure the exact time bcoz the clock was broken. We fell asleep fairly quickly and at about 6am I woke up. I got my phone and started watching YouTube until she woke up which wasn’t till about 7:30-8am (she isn’t an early bird to say the least) and we just chilled on the couch and watched random shows on Netflix until breakfast. We had bacon and eggs on toast and it was delicious. We hangout and held the fish (they were underwater still and we did it in a way that it didn’t hurt them don’t worry) after that we went to the pet store near Wollies and got another betta fish. Then basically we just chilled the rest of the day. At about 2 o’clock I went home and that concluded the day with my best friend.




Written by Ash- this is a true story 🙂

9 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

I am leaving this Blog...

Hello!It has been a while since anyone has posted so I thought I would post on here for anyone who is still following us. It is Indigo...

The Sunny Baudelaire Poem

This is Sunny Baudelaire She use to be a millionaire Sunny has 2 older siblings When her parents died she had a new beginning She is 2...

The Vision Poem

Vision is Jarvis Vision was made by Ultron he wasn't made for us he could of been an add on He loves Wanda and Wanda loves him he...

Comments


Commenting has been turned off.
bottom of page