top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureadventuregang168

Forest, skys and cream buns

I see a forest With red and green leaves As I stare at the forest It stares back at me My brother say's it's creepy The trees bent over look however so sleepy I look around yonder To see my cream bun It's sticky It's icky It looks very fun How can a cream bun look fun I don't know, this poem is nearly done I wash my hands when I'm done The sun is bright As I see it in sight My brothers are talking As people are walking Cars go by But not into the sky That would not be very wise Written by Indigo

6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

I am leaving this Blog...

Hello!It has been a while since anyone has posted so I thought I would post on here for anyone who is still following us. It is Indigo...

The Sunny Baudelaire Poem

This is Sunny Baudelaire She use to be a millionaire Sunny has 2 older siblings When her parents died she had a new beginning She is 2...

The Vision Poem

Vision is Jarvis Vision was made by Ultron he wasn't made for us he could of been an add on He loves Wanda and Wanda loves him he...

Opmerkingen


Opmerkingen zijn uitgezet.
bottom of page