top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureadventuregang168

First Day In Quarantine

Today I woke up at 10 o'clock, I was so tired after last night. Last Night: Me and my family got on a bus and drove 3 hours to a hotel, after we got off the bus we had to do this thing with our passports, also we got to choose what we ate for Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday and Sunday. We got to our rooms and got settled in a little. Me and my sister Indigo is sharing a room, it was 12:31 in the morning when we got in the hotel room, and we talked for ages then at 3:03 we got to sleep well I did. Anyway Breakfast came at 7 o'clock but we slept in after the late night we had. For Breakfast I got yogurt, Kiwi Fruit and Water think that's all. After that Indigo and I chilled in our room, Then lunch came. For lunch I got a sandwich with tomato, carrots, lettuce and other greenery's, I also got a Muffin and two biscuits and water. A few hours later some of us went to check out the basement, it was pretty cool cause you can play handball and skip, ly down on the grass and walk around to!! when we came back up to the rooms I sat up my computer, I also edited a video my brother and I made, then there was caroling down in the basement so Indigo, James, my sister and I went down but by the time we got down it stopped so we walked around for a while then it got cold so we came back up again. We got our temperature tested it wasn't that bad, it was hardly anything witch was good cause I'm not good at getting my temperature taken...or anything like that. Now I got my computer on my bed got music on, got my headphones and started writing this blog. New blog tomorrow!! Written by Ava


8 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

I am leaving this Blog...

Hello!It has been a while since anyone has posted so I thought I would post on here for anyone who is still following us. It is Indigo...

The Sunny Baudelaire Poem

This is Sunny Baudelaire She use to be a millionaire Sunny has 2 older siblings When her parents died she had a new beginning She is 2...

The Vision Poem

Vision is Jarvis Vision was made by Ultron he wasn't made for us he could of been an add on He loves Wanda and Wanda loves him he...

Comments


Commenting has been turned off.
bottom of page