top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureadventuregang168

Dairy entry no. 1


I feel like I am talking to an old friend but I an really just writing on an old piece of paper.

Well, anyway today was really weird...


I was walking down my street to work when I heard an odd noise. It was old hawk eyes, well that is what my siblings and I call her. She knows everything about everyone on our street. She even knew Jane's liked me before I knew, anyway that is a different story.

So, when I looked at old Hawk Eyes she was making a weird noise. With her mouth! It sounded like a hawk!

No wonder I thought right before a huge swarm if bees came right at me and started stinging me. Everywhere.

Old Hawk Eyes came running with a hose and sprayed me and the bees with water which either drowned or scared the bees. Probably both.

" Are you okay? " Asked Old Hawk Eyes

" Yes, thank you, haw-Mrs. Sandra" I nearly called her Hawk Eyes! " I will have to head home now. "

"I will call your boss for you, Elizabeth and explain why you can't come."

" Thank you, I will go home now. Bye! " I said while I ran back home. Everywhere was hurting and all I did was have a long shower and watch stuff on Netflix.


See us later diary,


Elizabeth

3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

I am leaving this Blog...

Hello!It has been a while since anyone has posted so I thought I would post on here for anyone who is still following us. It is Indigo...

The Sunny Baudelaire Poem

This is Sunny Baudelaire She use to be a millionaire Sunny has 2 older siblings When her parents died she had a new beginning She is 2...

The Vision Poem

Vision is Jarvis Vision was made by Ultron he wasn't made for us he could of been an add on He loves Wanda and Wanda loves him he...

Comentarios


Los comentarios se han desactivado.
bottom of page