top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureadventuregang168

Best Friends (True story)

"I can't believe your leaving, I'm going to miss you so much!" I said to my best friend Indigo

"I know I'm going to miss you too Ash!" Indigo replied

"But its ok, your going to have so much fun, and I can face time you every day, even if you don't want to i will spam you till you answer," I said to her, at that point my eyes were starting to water.

Indigo laughed at that, "Of course we will talk every day!" Indigo replied

"We've only known each other for half a year but i feel like I've known you for ever!" I said

"I know right!?" Indigo said, "Its crazy how we have become best friends so fast!"

"I am so glad we did" I said, "I'm so glad Elisabeth, you and I have become so close over the past 6 months" I said

"Yeah me too!" Indigo replied

"I'm going to miss you so much when you move away, like its a whole country away, omg I'm gonna cry, but I'm also happy for you!" I said

"Same with you! I will message you every day and call you whenever possible!" Indigo said

"I'm so glad i have friends like you and Elisabeth," I said

"Me too" Indi replied



Written By Ash

13 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

I am leaving this Blog...

Hello!It has been a while since anyone has posted so I thought I would post on here for anyone who is still following us. It is Indigo...

The Sunny Baudelaire Poem

This is Sunny Baudelaire She use to be a millionaire Sunny has 2 older siblings When her parents died she had a new beginning She is 2...

The Vision Poem

Vision is Jarvis Vision was made by Ultron he wasn't made for us he could of been an add on He loves Wanda and Wanda loves him he...

Kommentare


Die Kommentarfunktion wurde abgeschaltet.
bottom of page