top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureadventuregang168

3rd Day In Quarantine

Yesterday Indigo and I slept with my Sister and my Brother, I woke up around 9 o'clock cause breakfast was gonna go cold. for Breakfast I got more Cereal but it wasn't that nice , yogurt, milk, water, soda, bun and a Christmas Stocking with lollies inside! it was nice other then the cereal. I moved back to my room git ready for the day and had breakfast. Then i went to my mum's room and waited for everyone to wake up. when everyone was awake we got a shoes on and went to the Christmas room. Then my brother rang on the phone cause he wasn't with us, we talked for a long time and we even had lunch while we called him. For lunch I got ham and Vegetables, mini pavlova, bun, sprite and a Christmas cracker. As we were eating someone knocked on our door, they told us we have to have a test at 1:05 witch was soon we we packed up and went down stairs to do the test. As we were waiting one of the workers came up to us and gave us a MASSIVE bag of presents for us. I went first and it wasn't that bad, I mean I was scared until they put this thing up my nose and told me to relax. I was scared when they asked me questions. They counted to five as thy put it up my nose and then it was over. The questions they asked was, My name, date of birth and if I was feeling sick or not. We got to do it again on day 10. We went back up and opened the presents, My brother had to go when it was only two people to go. it was really fun! and now I am here writing this and so far its not that bad. :D Written by Ava.

4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

I am leaving this Blog...

Hello!It has been a while since anyone has posted so I thought I would post on here for anyone who is still following us. It is Indigo...

The Sunny Baudelaire Poem

This is Sunny Baudelaire She use to be a millionaire Sunny has 2 older siblings When her parents died she had a new beginning She is 2...

The Vision Poem

Vision is Jarvis Vision was made by Ultron he wasn't made for us he could of been an add on He loves Wanda and Wanda loves him he...

Comments


Commenting has been turned off.
bottom of page