top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureadventuregang168

2ND DAY IN Quarantine

This morning I woke up when breakfast came, that was around 8:30, I had cereal: nutri-grain, toast, bacon, eggs and water. note: water is in ever meal then I played some Computer games, then i heard a nock on the door, and......we had to get own temperature done again......:\. After a few hours lunch came, I had a chicken wrap, muesli bar, carrot cake and finally a packet of chips, it was very nice but the nicest thing was the wrap. Then my family and I went in the spare room and did Christmas decorations, someone sent us decorations for us and other things to so we don't get bored. After we've opened all the things we got by them we went outside and played with the balls and bubbles. We stayed there for 30 minutes at least before we went back inside. Dinner came not long after and I had: Vegetables, carrot cake and bread with Water I liked it other then the vegetables, I liked the carrot cake the most :D When we got back inside I went back into the Christmas Room (spare room). I did LOTS of decorations and hang them up, after a while I finished the decorations and my sister came in with some presents and put them under a tree I made. She left and I made some Christmas cards for everyone. Indigo and the rest of the Family was busy setting up for a movie we were going to watch called ELF. Written by Ava!!

4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

I am leaving this Blog...

Hello!It has been a while since anyone has posted so I thought I would post on here for anyone who is still following us. It is Indigo...

The Sunny Baudelaire Poem

This is Sunny Baudelaire She use to be a millionaire Sunny has 2 older siblings When her parents died she had a new beginning She is 2...

The Vision Poem

Vision is Jarvis Vision was made by Ultron he wasn't made for us he could of been an add on He loves Wanda and Wanda loves him he...

Comments


Commenting has been turned off.
bottom of page